Alla inlägg den 26 maj 2015

Av Frida - 26 maj 2015 11:14

Hello :)
And welcome to my last post on this blog :)
Don't worry! ;) I am going to continue blogging, just not here ;)

I'm going to go back to my old blog :) but I have made a few changes on the blog and its name is no longer www.i-love-anime-for-life.bloggplatsen.se The new name is; www.myswedishblog.bloggplatsen.se

I am going to write mostly in English, so that my two best friends in USA are still going to be able to read my blog :) <3
Am I not kind? ^^ Yes, of course I am ;)

My two best fiends are Bianca (to the left) and Itsumi (to the right)


So, just so you don't get confused :) I'm still going to keep this blog, but I'm going to blog on my old blog, that now has this address; www.myswedishblog.bloggplatsen.se

Love,
Frida <3

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards