Direktlänk till inlägg 18 maj 2015

5/17/2016 - Last day together :( <3

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 06:32

Hello :)
Today I'm writing in English once again ^^

So, as the headline goes, today was the last day together with my two very best and crazy, best friends ever! Both happy and sad feelings mixed ;) <3

So, first off, we went to Northgate Mall to have some sushi for lunch and then wander around in the mall :) We found a bikini for Mimi for their Las Vegas trip! ^^ It's the color between blue and green (don't remember the name ^^) and she looked beautiful in it (of course <3)

Before we headed back to the car to drive to Safeway, we had to have some Creeps (spelling?) (The ones in the background ^^)

Bianca and I had #B2 = Banana Chocolate Whip
Mimi had one with ice cream, chocolate and nuts in hers ^^

(Mamma, jag kommer ihåg vårt löfte vi satte, och jag är ledsen, men utöver denna, så har jag inte haft ngt gosig eller sötsaker eller ngt annat med socker <3)



And, we just had to take one last picture with Mimi's host parents, who has been so nice and kind to me as I have been with them from time to time to cuddle with their baby Matthew <3


Today has been full of laughter and love and I will remember this day for a long time :) <3
This is not the end for us three, it's only the beginning, because we are going to stay in touch and in a few years from now, we are going to meet again! :D <3

Lots of love,
Frida <3

 
 
Ingen bild

Mimi chan❤️

18 maj 2015 06:49

I'm crying while reading your blog. I could say goodbye with smile to you today. But I feel really sad now. You and Bee is my best aupair friends forever!! ❤️

Frida

18 maj 2015 22:27

I will definitely cry on the plane ^^

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frida - 26 maj 2015 11:14


Hello :) And welcome to my last post on this blog :) Don't worry! ;) I am going to continue blogging, just not here ;) I'm going to go back to my old blog :) but I have made a few changes on the blog and its name is no longer www.i-love-anime-f...

Av Frida - 25 maj 2015 22:21

Hej! Nu är jag hemma! ;) Resan hem gick rätt okej :) fast jag gillade inte när mina två flyg lyfte och landade :/ men när jag väl var uppe i luften, gick det bättre :) Jag flög från Seattle till Island och från Island till Danmark :) allt som allt...

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 23:05

Hello :) Today is the May 18th and it's Monday ^^ And today have i been busy; 1) packed my bags 2) cleaned up my room 3) packed down my snacks for the flight 4) made sure I have all my papers for flying home ^^ 5) and also taken a shower ;)...

Av Frida - 16 maj 2015 08:22

Idag vill jag önska grattis till denna underbara kvinna! Happy Birthday Mother!! ...

Av Frida - 11 maj 2015 07:37

Hello! This time I'm gonna write in English, so that my two best friends can read too ;) ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards