Direktlänk till inlägg 11 maj 2015

5/10/0215 - Date with Bee and Mimi <3

Av Frida - 11 maj 2015 07:37

Hello!
This time I'm gonna write in English, so that my two best friends can read too ;) <3

Today, have I been on a date with my two best friends!! Bianca and Itumi!! :D
First stop of the day; University Village Shopping Center, where I bought new iPhone 5c :D

We just HAD TO take a photo and save it as the home-screen photo on one of the mini iPads at Apple Store ;) hahahah

This place, was huge! ;D They had many map-poles all over the area ;) which was very help full :P


And of course, we had to get sushi for lunch!!

Mimi and I, we danced at the table, with nooo music ;) :P hahaha ^^ We had a lot of fun! \(^.^)/

We had some fun at H&M ;) ^^

After University Village Shopping Center, did we go the this park called Golden Gardens Park, where we walked on the beach and made some art in the sand! ;)

(Nooooo need to look at me ^^)
The beach was full of people ;) many families had picnic and it smelled really good whenever we passed a group of people ^^
Plus, the water was really cold ^^' (I tipped my hand into it)

It says; "Frida, Bianca, Itsumi, May 10, 2015" <3 <3 <3

We also found some bugs, that will turn into beautiful butterflies!! ;D

Mimi was not very happy to be too close to them ^^ She doesn't like bugs that mush ^^
We found like over 30 of them! :D

And after the time at the beach, we went to Five Guys for a small dinner ^^ it's similar to Mcdonalds ;) but a little better ^^
We passed the Space Needle on the way home :)


I had a really good time today, and I know that Bee and Mimi had that too ^^ It will be both sad and happy feelings when I'm leaving in 9 days for my home country :) <3
But we promised each other to keep in contact; Skype, talk on FB, have fun via Snapchat ^^ and to send emails ;)

And now, it's late at night and time to sleep ^^
So, I'm saying good night and also good morning to everyone in Sweden <3

Love,
Frida <3

 
 
Ingen bild

Mimi

11 maj 2015 08:51

I had good time today! :)
love you guys soooooo much <33
I'm really sad you will leave here few days later. But we have more days, so see you again soon ;)
おやすみ oyasumi (good night)

Frida

11 maj 2015 15:36

Me too ^^

 
Ingen bild

Mamma

11 maj 2015 09:58

Vilken härlig dag ni haft!

Frida

11 maj 2015 15:34

Japp, det var helt okej ;D

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frida - 26 maj 2015 11:14


Hello :) And welcome to my last post on this blog :) Don't worry! ;) I am going to continue blogging, just not here ;) I'm going to go back to my old blog :) but I have made a few changes on the blog and its name is no longer www.i-love-anime-f...

Av Frida - 25 maj 2015 22:21

Hej! Nu är jag hemma! ;) Resan hem gick rätt okej :) fast jag gillade inte när mina två flyg lyfte och landade :/ men när jag väl var uppe i luften, gick det bättre :) Jag flög från Seattle till Island och från Island till Danmark :) allt som allt...

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 23:05

Hello :) Today is the May 18th and it's Monday ^^ And today have i been busy; 1) packed my bags 2) cleaned up my room 3) packed down my snacks for the flight 4) made sure I have all my papers for flying home ^^ 5) and also taken a shower ;)...

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 06:32

Hello :) Today I'm writing in English once again ^^ So, as the headline goes, today was the last day together with my two very best and crazy, best friends ever! Both happy and sad feelings mixed ;) ...

Av Frida - 16 maj 2015 08:22

Idag vill jag önska grattis till denna underbara kvinna! Happy Birthday Mother!! ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards