Alla inlägg den 18 maj 2015

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 23:05

Hello :)
Today is the May 18th and it's Monday ^^
And today have i been busy;
1) packed my bags
2) cleaned up my room
3) packed down my snacks for the flight
4) made sure I have all my papers for flying home ^^
5) and also taken a shower ;)

Tomorrow will be the 19th and the day of my flight!! :D I've said my goodbyes to Itsumi and Bianca :) <3
And it felt okay, since it's not out last time together ;)

I'm really looking forward to seeing my family again, after 9 months and 1 week <3
Yes, I have been able to see them over Skype, but it's not the same thing! ;) <3

And I'm also looking forward to meeting a new family member! Miss Chobacca, our second dog! :D

The next time I'll be blogging, is once I am home! :D
So until then;

Love,
Frida <3

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 06:32

Hello :)
Today I'm writing in English once again ^^

So, as the headline goes, today was the last day together with my two very best and crazy, best friends ever! Both happy and sad feelings mixed ;) <3

So, first off, we went to Northgate Mall to have some sushi for lunch and then wander around in the mall :) We found a bikini for Mimi for their Las Vegas trip! ^^ It's the color between blue and green (don't remember the name ^^) and she looked beautiful in it (of course <3)

Before we headed back to the car to drive to Safeway, we had to have some Creeps (spelling?) (The ones in the background ^^)

Bianca and I had #B2 = Banana Chocolate Whip
Mimi had one with ice cream, chocolate and nuts in hers ^^

(Mamma, jag kommer ihåg vårt löfte vi satte, och jag är ledsen, men utöver denna, så har jag inte haft ngt gosig eller sötsaker eller ngt annat med socker <3)



And, we just had to take one last picture with Mimi's host parents, who has been so nice and kind to me as I have been with them from time to time to cuddle with their baby Matthew <3


Today has been full of laughter and love and I will remember this day for a long time :) <3
This is not the end for us three, it's only the beginning, because we are going to stay in touch and in a few years from now, we are going to meet again! :D <3

Lots of love,
Frida <3

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards