Direktlänk till inlägg 16 april 2015

4/14/2015 - Northgate Mall with Mimi <3

Av Frida - 16 april 2015 04:20

Heeey! :)
First I wanna say I'm sorry for not posting any post for a while, so to make up for that, I'm gonna post a happy and shocking post! ^^
I went to Northgate Mall with my best Mimi ever :D
We found a lot of clothes together ^^ and I also found a good b-day present for my sister ^^ I hope she'll like it
First I want to say something, before posting the picture of my shopping;

MOM, I THINK YOU WANT TO SIT DOWN FIRST

Yes, it's a colorful dress at the right ;D aaaaand a light blue one in the middle ^^
On the sweater, with Ariel, it says; fabulous ^^
What do you think, mom? :) you like them? :)
Well, you always say how I need more color in my closet ^^ here is some more color ;)
Prices:
The long striped dress - $25.00
Short striped dress - $15.00
The colorful dress - $15.00
The tank top - $5.00
The sweater - $5.00

We also went into this photo-booth ^^ and took a few pictures :D


That's all from me today <3

Love,
Frida <3

 
 
Ingen bild

sandra

16 april 2015 06:12

Låter som en mysig dag med kompis :) kul med kläder...jag tycker färg e fint så bra där frida...ariel tröjan e oxå cool...slitna jeans till den..me like!!!

Frida

16 april 2015 18:25

Det var det också ^^ tack Sandra :) skulle se snyggt ut :) kanske till en hög kjol också ;)

 
Ingen bild

Mamma

16 april 2015 22:01

Men vad härligt gumman. Blir så himla glad av lite färg. Tror oxå att du gillar det egentligen. Kul med bilder på dej o Mimmi. Love you

Frida

16 april 2015 22:14

Japp, gillar det faktiskt lite ^^

 
Tommie

Tommie

16 april 2015 22:03

Men gumman, nu e det på tiden att du kommer hem. Vad e det för MERA färg tjafs jag hör, va e det nu för fel på vår härliga färg - dvs Svart, vår favoritfärg..!?

http://Home

Frida

16 april 2015 22:16

Hahahahahahhaha :'D
Pappa, du fick mig att skratta högt här inne på Starbucks ^^ fick några blickar :P
Det är INGET feeeeel på vår favorit färg

 
Tommie

Tommie

16 april 2015 22:08

Härliga bilder på dig o Mimi när ni är ute o shoppar! Jag ska prova ta några sådana bilder på mig o Anneli nästa gång vi är på CityGross o shoppar!

http://Home

Frida

16 april 2015 22:16

Tack pappa :)
Hahaaahahahahaha :'D lycka till med det pappa ;)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frida - 26 maj 2015 11:14


Hello :) And welcome to my last post on this blog :) Don't worry! ;) I am going to continue blogging, just not here ;) I'm going to go back to my old blog :) but I have made a few changes on the blog and its name is no longer www.i-love-anime-f...

Av Frida - 25 maj 2015 22:21

Hej! Nu är jag hemma! ;) Resan hem gick rätt okej :) fast jag gillade inte när mina två flyg lyfte och landade :/ men när jag väl var uppe i luften, gick det bättre :) Jag flög från Seattle till Island och från Island till Danmark :) allt som allt...

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 23:05

Hello :) Today is the May 18th and it's Monday ^^ And today have i been busy; 1) packed my bags 2) cleaned up my room 3) packed down my snacks for the flight 4) made sure I have all my papers for flying home ^^ 5) and also taken a shower ;)...

Av Frida - 18 maj 2015 06:32

Hello :) Today I'm writing in English once again ^^ So, as the headline goes, today was the last day together with my two very best and crazy, best friends ever! Both happy and sad feelings mixed ;) ...

Av Frida - 16 maj 2015 08:22

Idag vill jag önska grattis till denna underbara kvinna! Happy Birthday Mother!! ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards